Faculty

Keke
Abadi

SCIENCE
kabadi@ilanhigh.org

Becky
Anzarouth

CHUMUSH
banzarouth@ilanhigh.org

Sara
Cohen

MATH
scohen@ilanhigh.org

Molly
Hazan

Chumash & History
mhazan@ilanhigh.org

Sarah
Abadi

GYM
sabadi@ilanhigh.org

Leah
Freifeld

STEM & NUTRITION
lfreifeld@ilanhigh.org

Faiga
Rochel Bernikier

CHUMASH & BEUR TEFILLAH
frbernikier@ilanhigh.org

Lauren
Kadi

Math
lkadi@ilanhigh.org

Rachel
Beyda

ENGLISH & HISTORY
rbeyda@ilanhigh.org

Bobby
Braha

STUDIO ART
bbraha@ilanhigh.org

Jamie
Haleva

ENGLISH
jhaleva@ilanhigh.org

Dorit
Kanik

Hebrew
dkanik@ilanhigh.org

Batsheva
Blum

IVRIT
bblum@ilanhigh.org

Devorah
Cohen

CHUMASH & BEUR TEFILLAH
dcohen@ilanhigh.org

Kathy
Heitz

Math & Science
kheitz@ilanhigh.org

Miriam
Kassin

Spanish
mkassin@ilanhigh.org

Sarah
Khdideh

ENGLISH
skhdideh@ilanhigh.org

Chava
Konigsberg

SCIENCE
ckonigsberg@ilanhigh.org

Shoshana
Kops

SCIENCE
skops@ilanhigh.org

Shoshana
Koslowitz

Chumash
skoslowitz@ilanhigh.org

Zeldy
Lubin

SCIENCE
zlubin@ilanhigh.org

Rabbi
Moshe Malka

Hashkafa

Rabbi
Eli Mansour

Inyanim B'Chumash

Elyse
Missry

COMPUTERS
emissry@ilanhigh.org

Chava
Peymer

ART
cpeymer@ilanhigh.org

Aline
Phuzaloff

HEBREW
aphuzayloff@ilanhigh.org

Ahuva
Reichman

ENGLISH & HISTORY
areichman@ilanhigh.org

Mozelle
Safdieh

Jewish Outlook
msafdieh@ilanhigh.org

Renee
Semah

Navi, Beur Tefillah, Woman of Valor
rsemah@ilanhigh.org

Rabbi
Reuven Semah

Halachah

Elana
Shemueli

Computers & Psychology
eshemueli@ilanhigh.org

Rivka
Shemueli

Computers
rshemueli@ilanhigh.org

Chana
Stamler

English
cstamler@ilanhigh.org

Bayla
Stein

Math
bstein@ilanhigh.org

Chaya
Stein

MATH
cstein@ilanhigh.org

Vicky
Tawil

HISTORY
vtawil@ilanhigh.org
 

Join our mailing list!


Sign up to receive email updates on future events, auctions, and news.


    Portal Login
    X