Keke Abadi
Science

kabadi@ilanhigh.org

Becky Anzarouth
Chumash

banzarouth@ilanhigh.org

Sarah Cohen
Math

scohen@ilanhigh.org

Sarah Khdideh
English

skhdideh@ilanhigh.org

Elyse Missry
Computers

emissry@ilanhigh.org

Mozelle Safdieh
Jewish Outlook

msafdieh@ilanhigh.org

Elana Shemueli
Computers & Psychology

eshemueli@ilanhigh.org

Kinneret Kanik
Biology

kkanik@ilanhigh.org

Bayla Stein
Math

bstein@ilanhigh.org

Sarah Abadi
Gym

sabadi@ilanhigh.org

Leah Freifeld
Stem & Nutrition

lfreifeld@ilanhigh.org

Chava Konigsberg
Chumash

ckonigsberg@ilanhigh.org

Faiga R. Bernikier
Chumash & Beur Teffillah

frbernikier@ilanhigh.org

Chava Peymer
Art

cpeymer@ilanhigh.org

Rivka Grazi
Computers

rgrazi@ilanhigh.org

Breindy Freund
English & History

bfreund@ilanhigh.org

Esther Kreiger
Biology

ekrieger@ilanhigh.org

Carolyn Harary
Computers

charary@ilanhigh.org

Rachel Beyda
English & History

rbeyda@ilanhigh.org

Dorit Kanik
Hebrew

dkanik@ilanhigh.org

Molly Hazan
Chumash & History

mhazan@ilanhigh.org

Shoshana Koslowitz
Science

skoslowitz@ilanhigh.org

Aline Phuzayloff
Hebrew

aphuzayloff@ilanhigh.org

Renee Semah
Navi, Beur Tefillah & Woman of Valor

rsemah@ilanhigh.org

Tova Pirutinsky
Computers

tpirutinsky@ilanhigh.org

Chaya Stein
Math

cstein@ilanhigh.org

Vicky Tawil
History

vtawil@ilanhigh.org

Devorah Cohen
Chumash & Beur Tefillah

dcohen@ilanhigh.org

Kathy Heitz
Math & Science

kheitz@ilanhigh.org

Lauren Kadi
Math

lkadi@ilanhigh.org

Rabbi Shlomo Diamond
Rabbinical Advisor

Rabbi Moshe Malka
Hashkafa

Rabbi Reuven Semah
Halachah

Ahuva Reichman
English & History

areichman@ilanhigh.org

Cipora Winters
English

cwinters@ilanhigh.org

Rochel Nehum
Admin

rnehum@ilanhigh.org
 

Join our mailing list!


Sign up to receive email updates on future events, auctions, and news.


    Portal Login
    X